From any Customer or Location you can instantly view any and all upcoming Work Orders, no matter how far in the future. This is very helpful when you are a reviewing an account or scheduling a new service. This portal of ‘Open WOs’ is available from the Customer Info screen and the Location Info layout. When a corresponding Invoice for a WO is posted, its WO instantly disappears from the ‘Open WO’ portal, since it is now ‘complete’ and not ‘open’. This function is fully automatic. If you cancel and delete an invoice its WO will be updated to be no longer ‘Open’, and so will also disappear from the ‘Open WO’ portal.